Contact us

76 years and going strong

1938 – 2014

“Since 1938 when my grandfather started our insurance brokerage we have made it our commitment to serve as our customers’ advocates. Our goal is to provide you with the greatest coverage accessible at affordable premiums. We will be with you during a claim to provide insight and council.”

Stephen Darling, President


Stan Darling Insurance has two locations.

Both offices are open Monday – Friday 8:30pm – 5:00pm

Our Burk’s Falls office is also open on Saturday 8:30am – 2:00pm

178 Ontario Street, Box 540, Burk’s Falls, Ont. P0A 1C0

Phone (705) 382-2902 or (800) 267-1904

Fax (705) 382-3102.

103 Main Street, Box 458, Sundridge, Ont. P0A 1Z0

Phone (705) 384-5361 or (800) 267-8427

Fax (705) 384-7610


Email directory

General Enquires – email@standarlinginsurance.com

Quotes – quote@standarlinginsurance.com


Staff directory

Stephen Darling – stephen@standarlinginsurance.com (ext. 201)

Alison Hines – alison@standarlinginsurance.com (ext. 202)

Leslie Luther – leslie@standarlinginsurance.com (ext. 205)

Lewis Hodgson – lewis@standarlinginsurance.com (ext. 203)

Jennifer Bennett – jennifer@standarlinginsurance.com (ext. 301)

Jason Darling – jason@standarlinginsurance.com (ext. 302)

Paul Stewart -paul@standarlinginsurance.com (ext. 206)

David Denyer – david@standarlinginsurance.com (Phone 705-349-0758)